Running from the Dark

by Running from the Dark

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    A couple bonus tracks for anyone who donates!
    Purchasable with gift card

      $7 USD  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.

about

Running from the Dark is an album compiled in honor of mental health awareness month. Each track was graciously donated by the artist and many include personal explorations of mental health.

All proceeds from this compilation will be donated to the National Alliance on Mental Illness. NAMI is the nation’s largest grassroots mental health organization dedicated to building better lives for the millions of Americans affected by mental illness.

Please donate what you can and make sure and support each of the artists as well!

Fog Lake foglake.bandcamp.com
skirts skirts.bandcamp.com
Field Medic fieldmedic.bandcamp.com
Bedbug linkedin.bandcamp.com
Rough Draft Writing roughdraftwriting.bandcamp.com
kitchen okwhatever.bandcamp.com
Blithe Field blithefield.bandcamp.com
Infinity Crush infinitycrush.bandcamp.com
Abbie Gabriel abbiegabriel.bandcamp.com
Advance Base advancebase.bandcamp.com
waveform* waveformct.bandcamp.com
Two Meters twometers.bandcamp.com
Owlson owlson.bandcamp.com
Ricky Eat Acid rickyeatacid.bandcamp.com
Gia Margaret orindalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/theres-always-glimmer-north-america
Joni Void jonivoid.bandcamp.com
M. Sage msage.bandcamp.com
Dousing dousing.bandcamp.com/releases

credits

released May 28, 2019

Created and Compiled by Dakota Sillyman
Inspired by Alexander Aultman
Artwork and Title by Brian Hedrick

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Running from the Dark Chicago, Illinois

Mental Health Compilations made to combat stigma and benefit the National Alliance on Mental Illness

contact / help

Contact Running from the Dark

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Running from the Dark, you may also like: